About Us

The Bonneville County Fairgrounds is managed by a 11-member Fair Board appointed by the Bonneville County Commissioners.  The Fair Board meets regularly on the first Monday of a calendar month at 7:00 pm in the Conference Room of the Education Complex.

Current Fair Board

  • Mark Wilson, President
  • Doug Barnard, Vice President
  • Sherri Glick, Treasurer
  • Casey Mickelsen, Board Member
  • Coco Cervantes, Board Member
  • Debbie Clements, Board Member
  • Kelly Mullinaux, Board Member
  • Gaylen Stucki, Board Member
  • KC Perez, Board Member
  • Monica Allen, Business Manager
  • Steve Chamberlain, Facilities Maintenance

The Fair Board is overseen by County Commissioner Bryon Reed